DaMFmastermind Presents – The Prescription (Instrumentals)

Posted: June 2, 2012 in DaMFmastermind, Instrumentals

1.daMF Intro Pop a Bottle
2.Money Out The Ass
3.Slow Down
4.Racked Up Racked Out
6.Sleep (daMFmastermind x JSmit)
7.No Stopping
9.Dynamite Sound
10.Winning !
11.Trapped out
12.New law
13.Still Speedin (Cant Stop Us)
14.Run It
15.Voice So Clear (Vampire Life)
16.Oh Eh A (Project X)
18.We On #MM
19.Realest Shit I Composed Outro
20.Look at Me (Produced by @daMFmastermind)
21.*hidden (bonus)

Mirror Creator / Sharebeast / Zippyshare

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s