DJ Holiday,DJ J-1,The Trap-A-Holics & Gucci Mane – I’m Up

Posted: May 26, 2012 in DJ Holiday, DJ J-1, Gucci Mane, Trap-A-Holics

01 – Without Me (Prod By Zaytoven)
02 – Im Up Ft 2 Chainz (Prod By Drumma Boy)
03 – Trap Boomin Ft Rick Ross (Prod By Mike Will)
04 – Cyeah Ft Chris Brown Lil Wayne (Prod By Polo Da Don)
05 – Kansas Ft Jim Jones (Prod By Lex Luger)
06 – Wish You Would Ft Verse Simmonds (Prod By Big Fruit)
07 – Brought Out Them Racks Ft Big Sean (Prod By Drumma Boy)
08 – Spread The Word (Prod By Lex Luger)
09 – Drink Mud (Prod By Sonny Digitial)
10 – Anytime You Ready Ft Birdman (Prod By Drumma Boy)
11 – Dont Make No Sense Ft Fabolous 8 Ball (Prod By Dj Spinz)
12 – Super Cocky (Prod By Young Chop)
13 – Gymnast (Prod By Shawty Red)
14 – Scarface Ft Scarface (Prod By Mike Will)
15 – Gucci Freestyle Skit (Prod By Mike Will)
16 – Careless And Reckless Ft Future Chill Will (Prod By Fat Boi Zaytoven)
17 – Get Lost Ft Birdman (Prod By Detail)
18 – It Aint Funny Ft Yo Gotti (Prod By Drumma Boy)
19 – Put On A Show (Prod By Drumma Boy)
20 – Too Sexy Ft Jeremih (Prod By Mike Will)
21 – Plain Jane Ft Rocko Ti (Prod By Mike Will)

Mirror Creator / Sharebeast / Zippyshare

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s